Unfortunately, the Answer Is No. When You Block a Phone Number or Contact from Messaging You on iPhone, There Is No Blocked Folder for Storing the Messages...
Unfortunately, the answer is NO. When you block a phone number or contact from messaging you on iPhone, there is no blocked folder for storing the messages from blocked number just like on an Android phone. In such case, you won't be able to see the messages that were sent while the number is blocked.
Where do blocked text messages go?
Android phones move all blocked messages into a folder on the phone called “Spam and Blocked.” That means that the phone is still collecting messages from the blocked people; they just aren't notifying you. This can be a lifesaver in needing those blocked messages for various reasons after the fact.
Sarah Jenkins is a veteran tech journalist with over 12 years of experience covering artificial intelligence, mobile innovations, and digital ethics. Her insights have appeared in leading technology publications worldwide.