Best Answer: Can I Delete Previously Synced Google Account After Reset Android?
Contents After Launching the Factory Reset Protection (Frp) Feature in the Android Operating System Since Android 5.1 Lollipop, Resetting the Device Can’t Help...
Contents
After launching the Factory Reset Protection (FRP) feature in the Android operating system since Android 5.1 Lollipop, resetting the device can’t help eliminate your synced Google account. The FRP feature asks you to enter your synced account’s password to complete the factory reset process.
How do I delete a synced Google account on Android?
How to remove a Google account from an Android phone
- Open your phone settings. Open your settings. …
- Tap on “Accounts” (it may also be listed as “Users and Accounts,” depending on your device). Pick the account you want to delete. …
- Tap the account you want to remove and then click “Remove Account.” Tap “Remove account.”
How do I delete a Google account that was previously synced on this device?
How do I delete a synced Google account on Android?
- Open your phone settings. Open your settings. …
- Tap on “Accounts” (it may also be listed as “Users and Accounts,” depending on your device). Pick the account you want to delete. …
- Tap the account you want to remove and then click “Remove Account.”