Best Answer: How Do I Create a Table in Photoshop Cc?
Contents

How do I make a table in Photoshop CC?

Do one of the following:

  1. Select the cells or table you want to embed, and then choose Edit > Cut or Copy. Place the insertion point in the cell where you want the table to appear, and then choose Edit > Paste.
  2. Click inside a cell, choose Table > Insert Table, specify the number of rows and columns, and then click OK.

How do you create columns and rows in Photoshop?

Specify columns for an image

  1. Choose Edit > Preferences > Units & Rulers (Windows) or Photoshop > Preferences > Units & Rulers (Mac OS).
  2. Enter values for Width and Gutter. …
  3. Use the File > New command to create a new image, select Columns for the Width value, and enter the number of columns you need for the new document.

15.02.2017

Marcus Vance

Marcus Vance

Cybersecurity & Digital Privacy Researcher

Marcus Vance is a cybersecurity auditor and technology writer dedicated to educating the public about online safety, data privacy regulations, enterprise security, and emerging cyber threats.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest