Can I Delete Default User Windows 10?
Contents If Your User Profile Has Got Corrupted or If You Need to Reset It to Default, Then You Can Delete the Profile Without Removing the Account. … There...
If your user profile has got corrupted or if you need to reset it to default, then you can delete the profile without removing the account. … There, click on the Settings button in the User Profiles section. In the User Profiles window, select the profile of the user account and click the Delete button.
Can I delete default user folder?
The “Default” folder is a template that is used for all new accounts. You must not delete and and you should not modify it unless you know exactly what you’re doing.
Must Read
Is it safe to delete Defaultuser0?
Defaultuser0 is a system user profile used when Windows is setting up, before any user accounts have been created. … If the profile folder remains in Users folder, it’s safe to manually delete it. If you don’t need the user account, you can delete it.