Did Someone Unblock Me on Snapchat?

Snapchat doesn't notify users when you block or unblock them, but they might figure it out. For example, if someone notices that your account has disappeared, they might search for you from another Snapchat account and confirm that they were blocked.

Did they unblock me on Snapchat?

You can go to a friend who's added the same person as a friend and check if they have access to the person's story. If they do, chances are you've been blocked from viewing their story. How do I know if they unblocked me? They will most likely be back on your contact list, or if you physically know them, just ask them.

What happens when someone unblocks you on Snapchat?

What happens when you unblock someone on Snapchat? When you unblock a person that you previously blocked, you will no longer have that person on your Friends list. ... Also, when you unblock them, they can find your username if they search for you on Snapchat (which they couldn't do when blocked).

David Miller

David Miller

Executive Financial & Market Analyst

David Miller brings 15 years of experience in global economics, personal finance strategy, and market dynamics. He specializes in turning complex economic trends into actionable insights for everyday readers.