Did Tiktok Delete My Drafts?

Can You Get Your Drafts Back on TikTok? Yes, these videos are not deleted, they are just saved in the TikTok folder on your device's Gallery.

Does TikTok delete your drafts when you log out?

If you log out of TikTok, then the saved data related to your account (like Drafts) would automatically be deleted.

Does TikTok keep your drafts?

Drafts are saved to your profile. Even though they appear along with your posted videos, they are only accessible by you. To delete your drafts on TikTok, launch the app and tap 'Me' in the bottom panel to go to your profile.

Maya Lin-Takahashi

Maya Lin-Takahashi

Consumer Tech & Gadget Reviewer

Maya is a hardware enthusiast who tests and reviews smart home devices, smartphones, wearables, and audio gear. She focuses on practical consumer value and build quality.