Do Saved Snapchat Messages Expire?
Snapchat Servers Are Designed to Automatically Delete All Unopened Chats After 30 Days. .. . Saved Chats Appear on a Gray Background, and You Can...
Snapchat servers are designed to automatically delete all unopened Chats after 30 days. ... Saved Chats appear on a gray background, and you can press-and-hold on them to unsave them at any time. Snapchatters can also delete chats by pressing-and-holding on the message, then tapping 'Delete. '
Do saved Snapchat messages get deleted?
No, removing a friend on Snapchat does not delete saved messages. Removing a friend on Snapchat does not delete saved messages. When you remove someone on Snapchat, they still can see all the saved messages by viewing the chat.
What happens to saved messages when you delete Snapchat?
If you delete your account on Snapchat, what could be happened? You will no longer be able to see your Snapchat conversations, including saved chats and saved videos, photos. Any snaps sent by your Snapchat friends will be removed from your recipient's contact list.