Does Discord Notify When You Unfriend Someone

How do you know if someone unfriended you on Discord?

If someone removes you they would just disappear from your friends list, if you had an open DM with them prior and you have the ability to add a reaction to their message it means you weren’t blocked.

What happens if you unfriend someone in Discord?

What happens when you unfriend someone on Discord? When you remove a friend, they will not get a notification. If you share any servers with this person, you will not be able to view their messages. They will also be removed from your “Friends” list.

Robert Thorne

Robert Thorne

Automotive & Future Transportation Editor

Robert Thorne covers electric vehicle innovations, autonomous driving systems, global mobility trends, and automotive engineering developments.

Share this article