Does the iOS 14 Update Delete Photos?
Contents Will iOS 14 Delete My Photos? Once You Restored Your iPhone with the Selected iTunes/iCloud Backup, All the Current Data on Your iPhone Will Be Erased...
Contents
Will iOS 14 delete my photos?
Once you restored your iPhone with the selected iTunes/iCloud backup, all the current data on your iPhone will be erased and replaced by the content in the backup. This means the new messages, photos, contacts, and other iOS contents are not included in the backup will be erased.
Does iOS 14 Delete storage?
Lastly, if nothing else seems to fix the large storage on iOS 14, then you can factory reset your device. This will erase all the existing data and saved settings from your device and will delete the other storage too.