Has Someone Snoozed Me on Facebook?

The short answer is no. People, pages, and groups will not know if you have snoozed them.

When I snooze someone on Facebook can they see my posts?

Snoozing someone does not affect how or how often he sees your posts in his News Feed. Like Facebook's other discreet News Feed management options—Unfollowing and Hiding—the person you've snoozed isn't notified that you've done so.

How do you un snooze someone on Facebook?

If you decide you've been too rash and want to un-Snooze someone, visit their Profile, and then tap or click the “Snoozed” setting. You'll see how long they have left on Snooze, and you can select “End Snooze” to end it immediately. Before the Snooze period ends, you'll get a notification from Facebook.

Marcus Vance

Marcus Vance

Cybersecurity & Digital Privacy Researcher

Marcus Vance is a cybersecurity auditor and technology writer dedicated to educating the public about online safety, data privacy regulations, enterprise security, and emerging cyber threats.