How Can a Student Remove a Seesaw Class?
Tap Your Profile Photo in the Top Left Corner and Then Tap the Gear Icon. Then Tap Account Settings. Scroll Down and Tap on Manage Archived Classes, Then...
Tap your profile photo in the top left corner and then tap the Gear icon. Then tap Account Settings. Scroll down and tap on Manage Archived Classes, then delete the class.
How do I delete an archived class?
To delete an archived class:
Go to classroom.google.com and click Sign In. Sign in with your Google Account. At the top, click Menu .Scroll down and click Archived classes. Note: If you haven’t archived any classes, this option won’t be in the menu.On the class card, click More. Delete.Click Delete to confirm.
Can you move a student from one Seesaw class to another?
In the free and Plus versions of Seesaw, it’s not possible to keep journals connected to student accounts when you move a student to a new class. Moving students from class to class (or year to year) is only possible with our paid school-wide service.
Yes! All teachers can have up to 10 classes in Seesaw.