How Do I Create a Spinning Globe in Photoshop?
Contents

How do I rotate a globe in Photoshop?

You can press Command/Control-Option/Alt-N and then choose Edit > Fill with white. Once you created the layer you can choose 3D > New Mesh from Layer > Mesh Preset > Sphere.

Dr Rafiq Elmansy, PhD, MA, BSc, FHEA, FRSA301 подписчикПодписатьсяHow to Create 3D Earth in Photoshop

How do you make a 3D spinning logo in Photoshop?

Select the first layer from the listing starting at the top of Layers panel, click the “Edit” menu, “Transform” and then “Rotate 90º Clockwise.”

Sophia Al-Mansoor

Sophia Al-Mansoor

Global Business & E-Commerce Reporter

Sophia analyzes international trade, startup ecosystems, retail transformation, and supply chain logistics for modern digital publications.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest