How Do I Delete My Likes on Tinder?
Open the Tinder App for Android. Tap the Profile Icon. If You Subscribed Using Your Google Play Store Account: Open the Google Play Store on Your Android...
Open the Tinder app for Android. Tap the profile icon.
If you subscribed using your Google Play Store account:
Open the Google Play Store on your Android device.Tap the Menu icon and go to Subscriptions.Select the subscription you want to cancel.Tap Cancel subscription.
How do I hide my Tinder from Facebook?
Hide Tinder From Your Facebook Page
To prevent others from seeing that you use Tinder, make sure you visit the Apps and websites menu in your Facebook settings. When you view and edit your settings, you can change the app visibility to Only me.
First things first: If I sign up with Facebook, will my friends know I’m on Tinder? No, as of right now, Tinder does not post to your Facebook timeline. It’s not currently possible to see whether someone’s Facebook account is linked to Tinder, either.
Must Read
How do you Unswipe on Tinder?
You can’t “block” someone on Tinder, but unmatching from them works the same way. When you unmatch with someone on Tinder, you won’t be able to see each other when you swipe, and your conversations will disappear. If you want to unmatch someone, unlike blocking on other platforms, there is no way to undo it.
There is one way to get rid of an errant Super Like. If you subscribe to Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold (which are not free), you’ll have access to a feature called “Rewind,” which allows you to undo your most recent swipe and make a different choice about that person’s profile.