How Do I Delete Previously Synced Google Accounts on Android?
Contents How Do I Delete a Synced Google Account on Android? How to Remove a Google Account from an Android Phone Open Your Phone Settings. Open Your Settings...
Contents
How do I delete a synced Google account on Android?
How to remove a Google account from an Android phone
- Open your phone settings. Open your settings. …
- Tap on “Accounts” (it may also be listed as “Users and Accounts,” depending on your device). Pick the account you want to delete. …
- Tap the account you want to remove and then click “Remove Account.”
How do you fix sign in with a Google Account that was previously synced on this device?
When you get “This device was reset. To continue sign in with a Google Account that was previously synced on this device” error, the best option is to contact the seller and ask him to login with his Google Account. Once logged in, you add your own Google account and delete the seller’s account.