How Do I Make a Shape a Specific Size in Illustrator?
Contents Have the Object Selected and Then Choose Window→Transform to Open the Transform Panel. Note That on This Panel You Can Enter Values to Place an Object...
Have the object selected and then choose Window→Transform to open the Transform panel. Note that on this panel you can enter values to place an object in the X and Y fields as well as enter values in the width (W) and height (H) text fields to determine the exact size of an object.
How do I make a rectangle a certain size in illustrator?
Click and drag on the artboard, and then release the mouse. Press and hold Shift while you drag to create a square. To create a square, rectangle, or rounded rectangle with a specific width and height, click on the artboard where you want the top left corner, enter width and height values, and then click OK.
Must Read
How do I scale a shape in Illustrator?
To scale from the center, choose Object > Transform > Scale or double-click the Scale tool . To scale relative to a different reference point, select the Scale tool and Alt‑click (Windows) or Option‑click (Mac OS) where you want the reference point to be in the document window.