How Do I Make an Argyle Pattern in Illustrator?
Contents

Can you make your own pattern in Illustrator?

To create a pattern, select the artwork that you would like to create the pattern from, and then choose Object > Pattern > Make. To edit an existing pattern, double-click the pattern in the pattern swatch, or select an object containing the pattern and choose Object > Pattern > Edit Pattern.

How do you make an illusion in Illustrator?

How to Make Op Art in Illustrator

  1. Open Illustrator an make a new file at any size you want. …
  2. Using your prefered method, draw any kind of shape you like.
  3. With your shape selected, go to Edit > Copy and then to Edit > Paste in Place.
  4. Go to Object > Transform > Scale. …
  5. Press Ctrl+A on you keyboard to select all objects and then go to Object > Blend > Make.

29.06.2020

Marcus Vance

Marcus Vance

Cybersecurity & Digital Privacy Researcher

Marcus Vance is a cybersecurity auditor and technology writer dedicated to educating the public about online safety, data privacy regulations, enterprise security, and emerging cyber threats.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest