How Do I Reset My Canvas
Click Settings in the Left Navigation of the Course. on the Settings Page Click Reset Content in Right Menu. a Dialog Box Will Appear Warning You That This...
Click Settings in the left navigation of the course. On the Settings page click Reset Content in right menu. A dialog box will appear warning you that this option is permanent. Click Reset Course Content.
How do I wipe a canvas clean?
- Navigate to the course with the content you wish to delete.
- From the course navigation menu, select Settings.
- In the “Settings” sidebar at the right, select Delete All Course Content. You will be prompted to confirm.
What happens when you reset course content on canvas?
The reset course content feature exists to purge all content from your course and essentially give you a new Canvas course. It does NOT remove student enrollments, but it will remove all student work associated with assignments.