How Do I Reset My Lightroom Sync?
Contents While Viewing the Lightroom Sync Panel of the Preferences, Hold Down the Option/Alt Key and You Will See the Rebuild Sync Data Button Appear. Click...
While viewing the Lightroom Sync panel of the preferences, hold down the Option/Alt key and you will see the Rebuild Sync Data button appear. Click Rebuild Sync Data, and Lightroom Classic will warn you that this could take a long time (but not as long as sync being stuck forever), and click Continue.
How do I reset Lightroom to default settings?
When starting Lightroom, hold down ALT+SHIFT on Windows or OPT+SHIFT on Mac. Lightroom will start completely reset to default after you confirm that you want to reset preferences.
Why is Lightroom not syncing?
1 Correct Answer. “With Lightroom closed go to /Users/intel/Library/Caches/Adobe/Lightroom/Sync Data/ and remove (or rename) the Sync. … Restart Lr and it should try to reconcile your local synced data and the cloud synced data.