Currently, There Is No Option to Turn off the Camera from the Petcube App, but You Can Disable Sharing in the 'Settings' Menu. to Disable Sharing, Go to the...
Currently, there is no option to turn off the camera from the Petcube App, but you can disable sharing in the 'Settings' menu. To disable sharing, go to the 'Home' tab, then tap the 'Settings' icon in the upper right corner, and select 'Sharing'. To disable sharing for friends, simply switch it off.
Does Petcube always record?
Remember, Petcube Care records videos to the timeline automatically by default. If you would like to deactivate this feature, please review these instructions in the article 'How to Turn Off Petcube Care Video History'.
Pulsing Green — Setup mode. Steady White — Online, standby mode. Pulsing White — Petcube Care™ is active, saving video to your timeline. Steady Blue — Play mode. Be aware, mind your privacy!