How Do I Turn off Photo Sharing on Android?
Contents

The most obvious way to kill a process is probably to type Ctrl-C. This assumes, of course, that you’ve just started running it and that you’re still on the command line with the process running in the foreground. There are other control sequence options as well.

How do I stop photos from being shared on Android?

To stop people from adding photos:

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
  2. At the bottom, tap Sharing .
  3. Open an album.
  4. In the top right, tap More Options.
  5. Turn off Collaborate.

How do I turn off Google photo sharing?

To stop people from adding photos:

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
  2. At the bottom, tap Sharing .
  3. Open an album.
  4. In the top right, tap More Options.
  5. Turn off Collaborate.
James H. Sterling

James H. Sterling

Environmental Science & Climate Journalist

James Sterling reports on renewable energy developments, climate policy, ecological conservation, and green tech innovations around the globe.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest