How Do I Turn off Photostream on My Mac
Open the Photos App. Go to Photos > Preferences > iCloud from the Menu Bar. Uncheck the Box for My Photo Stream. What Happens If I Delete Photostream? What...
Open the Photos app.Go to Photos > Preferences > iCloud from the menu bar.Uncheck the box for My Photo Stream.
What happens if I delete photostream?
What happens when you delete photos. When you delete a photo from My Photo Stream, it deletes from the My Photo Stream view on all of your supported devices after you connect each device to Wi-Fi or Ethernet. … Photos that you copied into a folder on your PC that aren’t part of My Photo Stream.
What is Photo Stream on Mac?
My Photo Stream uploads your most recent photos (except Live Photos) so that you can view and import them to all of your devices. Photos are stored in My Photo Stream for 30 days. iCloud Photos uploads all of your photos and videos to iCloud and keeps them up to date across your devices.