How Do You Do a Single Variable Data Table
Select Cell B12 and Type =D10 (Refer to the Total Profit Cell). Type the Different Percentages in Column A. Select the Range A12: B17. … on the Data Tab, in...
Select cell B12 and type =D10 (refer to the total profit cell).Type the different percentages in column A.Select the range A12:B17. … On the Data tab, in the Forecast group, click What-If Analysis.Click Data Table.
How do you create a one variable table in Excel?
- Select any cell within your data set.
- On the Insert tab, in the Tables group, click the Table button or press the Ctrl + T shortcut.
- The Create Table dialog box appears with all the data selected for you automatically; you can adjust the range if needed. …
- Click OK.
What is a one variable data?
One-Variable Data vs. Two-Variable Data: Variable: an attribute that can be measured. One Variable Data Sets: give measures of one attribute (ex. Eye colour, height, or grade). Two Variable Data Sets: give measures of two attributes for each item in a sample (ex.