How do I deactivate my page?

If you want to delete a Page you’ve created, here’s how:
  1. Go to your Page, and click “Settings.”
  2. From the General Tabs within Settings, scroll to bottom and click “Remove Page.”
  3. Click “Delete [Page Name]” then click “Ok.”
  4. And that’s it! It’s important to note Facebook takes up to fourteen days to delete your Page.

Can you deactivate a Facebook page without deleting it?

Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. … You should only do this if you are absolutely sure you want to permanently delete your Facebook account.