How to Delete Pi Network Account
How Do I Remove a User from Network Pi? Still Set on Deleting the User? Save the User Profile as Inactive. Click the Hyperlink (Not the Edit Icon) for the User...
How do I remove a user from network Pi?
Still Set on Deleting the User?
- Save the user profile as inactive.
- Click the hyperlink (not the edit icon) for the user by clicking on the first or last name.
- Click the “Delete” icon in the detailed view of the user’s profile.
- PI will then warn you one more time, just in case we haven’t warned you enough in this article.
What happens if I uninstall Pi network?
Nothing would happen. But you should not forget the login ID and Password. You can reinstall anytime and your mined pi coins didn’t go anywhere. Nothing would happen.