How can I delete my freelancer account permanently?

To close your account, follow these steps:
  1. Click your profile picture thumbnail from the main menu bar. Then, click Settings.
  2. Select the Account tab.
  3. Click Close My Account.
  4. Complete the short survey, and click Close my account.

How do I delete my Upwork account on Youtube?