How Totally Delete Facebook Account?
To Delete Your Account: Click in the Top Right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy > Settings. Click Your Facebook Information in the Left Column. Click...
To delete your account:
- Click in the top right of Facebook.
- Select Settings & Privacy > Settings.
- Click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
- Click Deactivation and Deletion.
- Choose Permanently Delete Account then click Continue to Account Deletion.
Does deleting Facebook account delete everything?
Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden.
How do I permanently delete my Facebook account 2021?
How to delete your Facebook account.
- Step 1: Click your profile picture in the top right corner. ...
- Step 2: Click “Settings & Privacy”
- Step 3: Now click “Settings”
- Step 4: On the left-hand column, click “Your Facebook Information” and click “Deactivation and Deletion”
- Step 5: Choose “Delete” or “Deactivate”
- Step 6: Confirm.