In Safari What Is Private Browsing?
When You Use Private Browsing, You Can Visit Websites Without Creating a Search History in Safari. Private Browsing Protects Your Private Information and...
When you use Private Browsing, you can visit websites without creating a search history in Safari. Private Browsing protects your private information and blocks some websites from tracking your search behavior. Safari won't remember the pages you visit, your search history, or your AutoFill information.
Is private browsing on Safari really private?
Private Browsing is a feature of the iPhone's Safari web browser that prevents the browser from leaving many of the digital footprints that normally follow your movement online. While it's excellent for erasing your history, it doesn't offer complete privacy.
How do I turn off private browsing in Safari?
- Open Safari on the iPhone.
- Next Tap on Tabs Button at the bottom right corner of the screen.
- Select the Private button and tap on it to Exit from Private Safari Browsing mode. See My iPhone screen below,