Post Pictures as Previewed? | Android Central
If it is enabled, it essentially posts a mirror image. So text will appear backwards. By disabling it, text will read properly and you will get an actual picture of what the camera is seeing.

People like the image to be the same as when they take the image because when it flips, it often looks much different than what they saw when the pic was taken I guess.

I don't like text being flipped so I'd rather have the actual image.

Chloe Bennett

Chloe Bennett

Culture, Media & Entertainment Columnist

Chloe Bennett explores the intersection of pop culture, streaming entertainment, digital trends, and contemporary lifestyle. Her weekly commentary reaches thousands of culture enthusiasts.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest