Question: How Do I Edit Quick Export in Photoshop?
Contents How Do I Change My Export Settings in Photoshop? Export and Import Presets Open Photoshop. Choose Edit > Presets > Export/Import Presets. Choose...
Contents
How do I change my export settings in Photoshop?
Export and import presets
- Open Photoshop.
- Choose Edit > Presets > Export/Import Presets.
- Choose Export Presets.
- Select the desired presets and move them to the Presets To Export column.
- Click Export Presets.
- Select the folder to export your presets to. …
- Click OK.
Must Read
How do I change a file type in Photoshop?
Work
- Introduction.
- 1Open the image in Adobe Photoshop Elements, as this figure shows.
- 2Choose File→Save As.
- 3Select the file format that you want to change the image into.
- 4Click the Save button.
- 5Click the OK button in the dialog box if you still want to save your image file in the new format.
- About the Book Author.