Question: How Do I Trace in Illustrator Cc?
Contents Choose Object > Image Trace > Make to Trace with Default Parameters. Illustrator Converts the Image to Black and White Tracing Result by Default...
Choose Object > Image Trace > Make to trace with default parameters. Illustrator converts the image to black and white tracing result by default. Click the Image Trace button in the Control panel or the Properties panel, or select a preset from the Tracing Presets button ( ).
What is the best way to trace an image in Illustrator?
Select the source image and open the Image Trace panel via Window > Image Trace. Alternatively you can select a preset from the Control panel (by selecting from the small menu to the right of the Trace button) or the Properties panel (by clicking the Image trace button and then selecting from the menu).
Must Read
How do I manually trace in Illustrator?
Trace artwork
- To trace the image using a tracing preset, click the Tracing Presets and Options button in the Control panel, and select a preset.
- To trace the image using the default tracing options, click Live Trace in the Control panel, or choose Object > Live Trace > Make.
12.04.2018