Quick Answer: How Do You Use Rgb Colors in Illustrator?
Contents

Go to File » Document Color Mode and check RGB. Select everything in your document and go Filter » Color » Convert to RGB. A good way to check what colours are being used in your document is to: Open up the colour palette.

How do I use RGB in Illustrator?

To change the color model in your current document go to the File > Document Color Mode > RGB color.

How do you change CMYK to RGB in Illustrator?

Choose Edit > Edit Colors > Convert To CMYK or Convert To RGB (depending on the color mode of the document).

Marcus Vance

Marcus Vance

Cybersecurity & Digital Privacy Researcher

Marcus Vance is a cybersecurity auditor and technology writer dedicated to educating the public about online safety, data privacy regulations, enterprise security, and emerging cyber threats.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest