Quick Answer: What Happens If I Delete iOS 13 Beta?
Contents

What happens if I delete iOS beta?

Deleting the iOS beta profile will remove you from the beta program, but it will also stop automatic updates that fix glitches in the beta software. Also, if the public version of the beta software you downloaded is not available, your device will still be running the beta software after following this tip.

What happens if you remove iOS 13 beta profile?

Once the profile is deleted, your iOS device will no longer receive iOS public betas. When the next commercial version of iOS is released, you can install it from Software Update.

Elena Rostova

Elena Rostova

Lead Health, Wellness & Medical Journalist

Elena Rostova holds a Master's degree in Public Health Journalism. She covers groundbreaking medical research, holistic wellness trends, mental health awareness, and nutritional science.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest