Quick Answer: What Happens If I Delete iOS 13 Profile?
Contents

Tap Remove Profile. If asked, enter your device passcode, then tap Remove. Once the profile is deleted, your iOS device will no longer receive iOS public betas. When the next commercial version of iOS is released, you can install it from Software Update.

What happens if you delete a profile on iPhone?

If you delete a profile, all of the settings, apps, and data associated with the profile are also deleted.

What will happen if you delete iOS update?

Actually, you can delete iOS update to free up space for your iPhone without losing data. Deleting iOS update would provide more space for your favorite contents. Of course, you can still download it again when you need to.

Sarah Jenkins

Sarah Jenkins

Senior Technology Editor & AI Specialist

Sarah Jenkins is a veteran tech journalist with over 12 years of experience covering artificial intelligence, mobile innovations, and digital ethics. Her insights have appeared in leading technology publications worldwide.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest