Quick Answer: Will iOS 14 Delete My Photos?
Contents Due to Their Limited Knowledge, They May Accidentally Delete Your Photos. If You Wish to Recover Deleted Photos from iPhone on iOS 14 You Can Begin...
Due to their limited knowledge, they may accidentally delete your photos. If you wish to recover deleted photos from iPhone on iOS 14 you can begin with the Recently Deleted folder, where Photos App saves the images for 30 days before removing them permanently from iPhone.
Does iOS 14 update delete photos?
Once you restored your iPhone with the selected iTunes/iCloud backup, all the current data on your iPhone will be erased and replaced by the content in the backup. This means the new messages, photos, contacts, and other iOS contents are not included in the backup will be erased.
Must Read
Will iOS 14 delete anything?
All data will be removed if you restore iPhone using iTunes. No data will be deleted when updated using OTA(over the air) or using iTunes. Forrest Ager, Basically Anything Apple. If that was the case, most people would probably switch to another phone.