Should I Delete Previous Version of Windows?
Contents Ten Days After You Upgrade to Windows 10, Your Previous Version of Windows Will Be Automatically Deleted from Your Pc. However, If You Need to Free up...
Ten days after you upgrade to Windows 10, your previous version of Windows will be automatically deleted from your PC. However, if you need to free up disk space, and you’re confident that your files and settings are where you want them to be in Windows 10, you can safely delete it yourself.
Will deleting Windows old affect my computer?
old folder will not affect your PC. Windows. old folder will contain all the application/files which were installed in your previous Operating system. So, by deleting Windows.
Must Read
Should you keep previous Windows installations?
Yes, it is. It’s safe to delete all of the items that Disk Cleanup shows. If you upgraded the computer from a previous version of Windows, Previous Windows Installation(s) will contain files from that installation.