Were Misusing This Feature by Going Too Fast?
It Looks Like You Were Misusing This Feature by Going Too Fast. You've Been Blocked from Using It. Learn More About Blocks in the Help Center. This Is a...
It looks like you were misusing this feature by going too fast. You've been blocked from using it. Learn more about blocks in the Help Center. This is a standard error when you use Invite feature on Facebook website. Facebook uses this error even if you don't invite fast and just reached the limit.
Why did Facebook block me for going too fast?
First, Facebook sets a posting quota of 200 items per hour per user. ... Finally, Facebook doesn't care whether you are using an app or scheduler (like ShopTheRoe) or posting manually. The “going too fast” error can occur whether you're posting manually or posting from ShopTheRoe or another application.
What does it mean when your temporarily blocked on Facebook?
According to Facebook's support page, they may temporarily block people when: Something the person posted or shared seems suspicious or abusive to Facebook's security systems. The person's messages or friend requests were marked unwelcome. The person did something that doesn't follow Facebook's Community Standards.