What Happens If I Remove Google Account Android?
Contents Removing a Google Account from an Android or iPhone Device Simply Removes Access from That Particular Device, and It Can Be Restored Later On...
Contents
Removing a Google account from an Android or iPhone device simply removes access from that particular device, and it can be restored later on. However, any information stored through the account on that device will be lost. That includes things like email, contacts, and settings.
What will happen if I delete my Google account?
Delete your Google Account
- You’ll lose all the data and content in that account, like emails, files, calendars, and photos.
- You won’t be able to use Google services where you sign in with that account, like Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.
Can I remove Google account from Android?
Remove a Google or other account from your phone
Open your phone’s Settings app. Tap Accounts. If you don’t see “Accounts,” tap Users & accounts. Remove account.