What Happens If You Delete Android Data?
Contents If You Sync a Type of Data, Deleting It on Your Android Device Will Delete It Everywhere It’s Synced. It’ll Be Removed from Other Devices and Your...
Contents
If you sync a type of data, deleting it on your Android device will delete it everywhere it’s synced. It’ll be removed from other devices and your Google Account. Settings.
Can I delete data files in Android?
Tap and hold a file to select it, then tap the trash can icon, the remove button or the delete button to get rid of it.
Must Read
How do I free up storage on my Android?
Use Android’s “Free up space” tool
- Go to your phone’s settings, and select “Storage.” Among other things, you’ll see information on how much space is in use, a link to a tool called “Smart Storage” (more on that later), and a list of app categories.
- Tap on the blue “Free up space” button.
9 авг. 2019 г.