What Is Network Settings Reset on Android?
Contents Reset Network Settings Will Reset All Cellular Network Settings, Wifi Settings, Vpn Settings, Bluetooth Settings. It Deletes All Saved Networks and...
Reset network settings will reset all cellular network settings, WiFi settings, VPN settings, Bluetooth settings. It deletes all saved networks and passwords along with paired devices of bluetooth. Settings will be same for Samsung, Vivo, Oppo, HTC, OnePlus, Lenovo, Moto and other android phones.
What happens when you reset network settings on Android?
You should reset your Android’s network settings if it’s having trouble connecting to Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, or cellular networks. Resetting network settings won’t delete any of your apps or personal data, but will erase saved Wi-Fi passwords and Bluetooth connections.
Must Read
Is resetting network settings bad?
Resetting your network settings will not lose any of the files or the information available on your phone. However, you will need to re-enter the Wi-Fi passwords that you might have saved earlier. So, it is not a bad thing to reset network settings as it will prompt you to make your device fresh to use again.