When Someone Deactivates Their Whatsapp?
How to Know If Someone Deleted Their Whatsapp Account There Is a Chance That You Won't Be Able to See the Last Seen of Their Account. You Won't Be Able to See...
How to Know if Someone Deleted Their Whatsapp Account
- There is a chance that you won't be able to see the last seen of their account.
- You won't be able to see their online status either.
- The profile picture isn't visible at all. ...
- You can try sending a text and see if you get two ticks.
How do you know if someone has deactivated their WhatsApp?
How do I know if someone has deactivated WhatsApp?
- Messages not delivered.
- Profile picture is still visible.
- Last seen is old.
- Get in touch with the person.
What happens when WhatsApp is deactivated?
What happens when an account is deactivated. The account isn't completely deleted. Your contacts can still see your profile. Your contacts can send you messages, which will remain in a pending state for up to 30 days.