Who Blocked Me on Facebook

How do I block someone on Facebook who has already blocked me? Click the downward triangle in the top-right corner of your Facebook page, then click Options from the drop-down menu. Click Block on the left side of the settings page. Click in the name field, enter the person's name, and then click Block. Click Block next to the person you want to block.

How do I know who has blocked or Unfriended Me on Facebook?

Find the names of the people. If you see a person's name and profile picture in the results, they haven't been blocked. If you don't see your name and photo here, the person has blocked or deleted your account. One way to find out is to ask your friend to find an account.

Can I block someone on Facebook if they already blocked me?

Now in the Block users section on the right side you have the option to block people and the list of Facebook users you have blocked. Now enter the name of the person who has already blocked you in the text box.

Marcus Vance

Marcus Vance

Cybersecurity & Digital Privacy Researcher

Marcus Vance is a cybersecurity auditor and technology writer dedicated to educating the public about online safety, data privacy regulations, enterprise security, and emerging cyber threats.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest