Your Question: How Do I Revert Back to Original in Procreate?
Contents

Procreate is not like Google Docs, which lets you look through your version history and instantly bring an older version of your work back to life. With Procreate, you have to undo each step individually by either doing multiple two finger taps, or holding your two fingers down for a continuous string of undo actions.

How do I reset procreate to default?

You can Reset the Gesture Control panel settings by going into the Actions menu (wrench icon) and tapping Prefs > Gesture Controls > General > Reset to defaults. In the Prefs panel, by default Light interface, Right-hand interface, Brush cursor and Project canvas are off.

Is there an Undo button in procreate?

HOW DO I UNDO IN PROCREATE? This is the icon with the arrowhead going towards the left. Anywhere on the canvas tap twice with your pointer and middle finger.

Maya Lin-Takahashi

Maya Lin-Takahashi

Consumer Tech & Gadget Reviewer

Maya is a hardware enthusiast who tests and reviews smart home devices, smartphones, wearables, and audio gear. She focuses on practical consumer value and build quality.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest